About Me


Im Sarah im 22 and live just outside of Leeds with my fiance Paul and 2 year old Daughter Amy.
I wouldn't say i was the most confident and outgoing person but i do try my best.
Apart from my love for my family and friends i love make up and everything about it. Which is why i write this little blog for you lovelies that take time to read it. I couldn't be more appreciative.

At the moment im not working which is where i somehow find the time to write this blog between raising Amy, spending time with friends and taking care of the house. Its my ME time.

I found this little About Me Tag floating around on a few blogs so i thought id do it myself to give you an in site to who i am.

Vital Statistics:
Me: Sarah
Nicknames: I dont think i have any. My dad does call me "wreck it, break (pronounce break as were from Yorkshire) it and drop it. 
Birthday: 25.05.1990
Place of Birth: St James' Hospital, Leeds
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: Mummy
Residence: Outside Leeds

Hair Colour: Currently dark brown, Naturally light brown
Hair Length: Just below the shoulders, I want it longer though
Eye colour: Hazel
Best Feature: I honestly cant say i have a best feature.
Height: 5'1
Braces?: Sadly, Yes. Unfortunately i never listened to my dentist and they have moved back slightly.
Glasses?: Nope
Piercing: Each ear pierced twice, top right, tragus, snug? (im not sure what its called it just above my tragus and belly button.
Tattoos: A flower design on my right foot with Amy's name
Righty or Lefty: Righty

Your 'Firsts':
First best friend: A boy i went to school with, were no longer in contact :(
First Award: Dolphin 1? does that count, the awards you get at swimming. 
First Sport You Joined: Netball in primary school. 
First Real Vacation: Spain when i was 5
First Concert: Mcfly? 
First Love: A boy in high school when i was 14

Movie: I have far too many. The Breakfast Club, Harry Potter, ANY Disney Movie. 
TV Show: One Tree Hill, Friends, Pretty Little Liars, Gilmore Girls. Waterloo Road and Hollyoaks. 
Colours: Lilac
Song: 3 Doors Down - Here without you. Steps - Summer of love, Adele - Rolling in the deep.
Candy: Reece's peanut butter cups.
Restaurant: Nandos or Red Hot Buffet.
Store: Primark, New Look, eBay, H&M
School: Mount St Marys High School.
Book: Harry Potter, Urban Grimshaw and The Shed Crew (Its about the area i grew up in - a dump) The Hunger Games series. 
Magazine: I really dont have a favourite particular magazine. 
Shoes: My converse! Pumps and ballet shoes. 

Feeling: Sleepy. 
Single or Taken: Practically Married. 
Eating: Nothing. 
Typing: This
Online: Yus. 
Listening To: Match of the day in the background. 
Thinking About: This
Wanting: Sleep. 
Watching: Nothing really, its just on in the background. 
Wearing: The fellas hoody and a dress. 

Want Children?: Have 1, want 1 more. 
Want to be Married: Eventually. 
Careers in Mind: Health care assistant. 
Where do you want to live?: Here. 

Have you ever:
Kissed a Stranger: Yes, 
Had Alcohol: Far too much. 
Smoked: Socially. 
Ran Away From Home: Nope
Broken a bone: Yeah. My scaphoid bone in my right hand. Only i could break a bone on a blade of grass. 
Got an X-ray: Uncountable. Im so clumsy. 
Broken Someone's Heart: Apparently. 
Broke Up With Someone: Yes, a few times.
Cried When Someone Died: YES :( 
Cried At School: Haha yes. 

Do You Believe In:
God: Not really. I believe there is something more powerful than us, just not sure what it is. 
Miracles: No. 
Love At First sight: Nope.
Ghosts: No
Aliens: Not really. 
Soul Mates: Nope.
Heaven: A bit. 
Hell: No
Kissing on The First Date: If it feels right, yes. 
Yourself: Only a little bit, and this has only started lately. I'm a very negative person especially about myself. If i link negatively and something negative happens then i cant be upset about it. 

No comments:

Post a Comment